What to do with those Bundt Pans!

I am so excited to have run across this idea! A friend posted it on a board I frequent. Now I know what to do with the Bundt Pan I’ve had in my basement for about 5 years and have never used. The huge plus is I already have Basil sprouted on my kitchen counter and just this morning was wondering where I was going to transplant it to 🙂

To view the original posting which has more in depth instructions OR if you have spare time to look for other great ideas this site is FULL of them…. Bundt Pan Planter Instructions

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “What to do with those Bundt Pans!”

  1. trailerparkbarbie Says:

    Love that idea! Maybe, I’ll do one this spring.

Leave a Reply

