Marquee Free Kids Summer Movie Series

Our local Marquee Cinemas participates in a free Kids Summer Movie Series. You show up for the movie at 9:30 am and get in for free. I’m really excited about this years series because there are quite a few movies my kids haven’t seen:)

Being the cheap mom I am I always throw snacks and drinks into my bag for the kids to eat while watching the movie 😉 I always buy special snacks that I keep hidden until movie morning so that the kids are excited about their snacks and don’t drive me crazy begging for concessions which costs an arm and a leg.

Check HERE to see if a town near you is offering this program. If they aren’t on the list or isn’t a Marquee Cinema it’s possible your theatre may still offer a Kids Movie Series and it wouldn’t hurt to call to ask.

$$$

Little Frugalista

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

