Little Beach Bum

I am very much enjoying reading this blog right here on WordPress. I found her researching a blog entry I’m writing (will share a little bit later).This link will take you to her recipe section in which the recipes are written very easy to read with lots of picture through out ,which I love. I’m also loving that she’s working within a budget so she sometimes  uses substitutions for expensive ingredients.

Don’t let the names fool you into thinking the recipes are too involved because she explains them perfectly 🙂

Little Beach Bum\’s Beach Bum Grub

$$$

Little Frugalista

One Response to “Little Beach Bum”

  1. shoegirl Says:

    Aww, thanks! 🙂 I’m so flattered – I’m glad that you are enjoying the recipes…I actually just finished writing a post about how I come up with them! Will have to check out your blog – I probably should be more frugal than I actually am… :/

Leave a Reply

