Hillbilly Housewife

I was taken to task yesterday by Quiltie for not posting here on my blog 🙂 She told me she had been checking every morning and night only to find that I hadn’t posted anything new. This past week was the first week of my kids summer vacation and my schedule has been juggled quite a bit. Instead of running at 10am I end up running at 6:30 am (shock to my system!). I also plan at least 4 free activities for my kids to do during the week so that they don’t get bored and kill each other 😉 Hopefully things will calm down and I will be able to fit blogging in better.

For those of you that hunger for more Cheapness check out this site….

Hillbilly Housewife is another great site I like to visit. Some of my favorite things on this site include:

 –an Emergency $45 meal plan for 4-6 for a week

 –Homemade Convenience Foods

Recipes

-For those of you that participate in  Angel Food Ministries here are Angel Food Recipes. For those of you that don’t and have no idea what it is, check out the clickable link above and find out if you might be interested in buying inexpensive food this way.

$$$

Little Frugalista

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

